Search
  • Bastien

W.H. Maxwell CTE HS School Directory

Updated: Sep 7

FACULTY EMAIL LIST

  1. Ms. J. Babich | JBabich2@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Mr. J Rulan | JRullan@schools.nyc.gov

  3. Mr. R. Bastien | RBastien4@schools.nyc.gov

  4. Mr. E. Blachuciak | EBlachuciak@schools.nyc.gov

  5. Ms. K. Blake | KBlake2@schools.nyc.gov

  6. Ms. C. Burton | CBurton@schools.nyc.gov

  7. Mr. S. Carlson | SCarlson2@schools.nyc.gov

  8. Ms. A. Castillo | ACastil9@schools.nyc.gov

  9. Mr. D. Clarke | DClarke9@schools.nyc.gov

  10. Ms. J. Cunalata | JCunala@schools.nyc.gov

  11. Ms. D. Cunningham | DCunnin@schools.nyc.gov

  12. Ms. G. Gerdes | GGerdes@schools.nyc.gov

  13. Dr. G. Georges | GGeorges@schools.nyc.gov

  14. Ms. R. Greene | RGreene8@schools.nyc.gov

  15. Ms. Y. Huner | YHuner@schools.nyc.gov

  16. Ms. A. Jackson | AJackson2@schools.nyc.gov

  17. Mr. H. Johnson | HJohnso5@schools.nyc.gov

  18. Mr. S. Juliano | SJuliano@schools.nyc.gov

  19. Ms. U. Kugler | UKugler@schools.nyc.gov

  20. Ms. E. Lilly | ELilly@schools.nyc.gov

  21. Ms. E. Linder | ELinder@schools.nyc.gov

  22. Mr. J. Lopez | JLopez38@schools.nyc.gov

  23. Mr. R. Macher | RMacher@schools.nyc.gov

  24. Dr. A. Martin | AMartin37@schools.nyc.gov

  25. Mr. A. Oplachko | AOplach@schools.nyc.gov

  26. Ms. M. Ortiz | MOrtiz28@schools.nyc.gov

  27. Ms. K. Overton | KOverton2@schools.nyc.gov

  28. Mr. J. Persaud | JPersaud5@schools.nyc.gov

  29. Ms. C. Reeder | CReeder@schools.nyc.gov

  30. Ms. B. Rene | BRene@schools.nyc.gov

  31. Ms. S. Schwartz | SSchwartz6@schools.nyc.gov

  32. Ms. S. Stevenson | SSteven5@schools.nyc.gov

  33. Ms. L. Vales Paulin | LValesP@schools.nyc.gov

  34. Mr. T. Victor | TVictor2@schools.nyc.gov

  35. Ms. E. Wilmot | EWilmot2@schools.nyc.gov

  36. Ms. I. White | IWhite4@schools.nyc.gov

  37. Ms. C. Wu | CWu6@schools.nyc.gov

  38. Related Services

  39. Mr. K. Melluso - Occupational Therapist KMelluso@schools.nyc.gov

  40. Ms. A. Price - Speech & Language APrice3@schools.nyc.gov

  41. Ms. O. Smart - School Psychologist OSmart@schools.nyc.gov

  42. Paraprofessionals

  43. Ms. B. Ali | BAli6@schools.nyc.gov

  44. Ms. C. Austin | CAustin3@schools.nyc.gov

  45. Ms. V. Bailey | VBailey2@schools.nyc.gov

  46. Ms. R. Barfield | RBarfield2@schools.nyc.gov

  47. Ms. M. Fernandez | MFernandez9@schools.nyc.gov

  48. Ms. A. Figueroa | AFigueroa7@schools.nyc.gov

  49. Ms. V. Kimble | VKimble@schools.nyc.gov

  50. Ms. H. Osidele | HOsidele@schools.nyc.gov

  51. Ms. Richards King | DRichardsKing@nycdoe.onmicrosoft.com

  52. Ms. G. Scott | GScott3@schools.nyc.gov

  53. Ms. D. Stewart | DStewart5@schools.nyc.gov

  54. Mr. D. Thompson | DThompson26@schools.nyc.gov

  55. Ms. C. Welch | CWelch5@schools.nyc.gov

Secretaries

  1. Mrs. Y. Marte | YMarte@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Mrs. C. McCormack | CMcCormack2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

  1. Ms. K. Scott | KScott2@schools.nyc.gov

School Nurse

  1. Ms. C. Hamilton | CHamilton3@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Aides/Support Staff

  3. Ms. D. Hernandez | DHernandez3@schools.nyc.gov

  4. Ms. L. Burton | LBurton2@schools.nyc.gov

  5. Ms. M. Huff | MHuff@schools.nyc.gov

1,048 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All