top of page
Search
  • Bastien

W.H. Maxwell CTE HS School Directory

Updated: Jan 26

Administrators

  1. Mr. J Rullan | JRullan@schools.nyc.gov | Principal

  2. Ms. L. Vales Paulin | LValesP@schools.nyc.gov | APO

  3. Dr. A. Martin | AMartin37@schools.nyc.gov | Assistant Principal English

  4. Mr. T. Victor | TVictor2@schools.nyc.gov | Assistant Principal Math

FACULTY EMAIL LIST

  1. Ms. R. Austin | Raustin4@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Ms. J. Babich | JBabich2@schools.nyc.gov

  3. Mr. R. Bastien | RBastien4@schools.nyc.gov

  4. Ms. K. Blake | KBlake2@schools.nyc.gov

  5. Ms. C. Burton | CBurton@schools.nyc.gov

  6. Mr. S. Carlson | SCarlson2@schools.nyc.gov

  7. Ms. A. Castillo | ACastil9@schools.nyc.gov

  8. Mr. D. Clarke | DClarke9@schools.nyc.gov

  9. Ms. J. Cunalata | JCunala@schools.nyc.gov

  10. Ms. D. Cunningham | DCunnin@schools.nyc.gov

  11. Ms. G. Gerdes | GGerdes@schools.nyc.gov

  12. Dr. G. Georges | GGeorges@schools.nyc.gov

  13. Ms. R. Greene | RGreene8@schools.nyc.gov

  14. Ms. Y. Huner | YHuner@schools.nyc.gov

  15. Ms. U. Kugler | UKugler@schools.nyc.gov

  16. Ms. E. Lilly | ELilly@schools.nyc.gov

  17. Ms. E. Linder | ELinder@schools.nyc.gov

  18. Mr. J. Lopez | JLopez38@schools.nyc.gov

  19. Mr. R. Macher | RMacher@schools.nyc.gov

  20. Mr. A. Oplachko | AOplach@schools.nyc.gov

  21. Ms. M. Ortiz | MOrtiz28@schools.nyc.gov

  22. Mr. J. Persaud | JPersaud5@schools.nyc.gov

  23. Ms. C. Reeder | CReeder@schools.nyc.gov

  24. Ms. B. Rene | BRene@schools.nyc.gov

  25. Ms. S. Schwartz | SSchwartz6@schools.nyc.gov

  26. Ms. S. Stevenson | SSteven5@schools.nyc.gov

  27. Ms. I. White | IWhite4@schools.nyc.gov

  28. Ms. C. Wu | CWu6@schools.nyc.gov

Related Services

  1. Mr. K. Melluso - Occupational Therapist KMelluso@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Ms. A. Price - Speech & Language APrice3@schools.nyc.gov

  3. Ms. O. Smart - School Psychologist OSmart@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

  1. Ms. B. Ali | BAli6@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Ms. C. Austin | CAustin3@schools.nyc.gov

  3. Ms. V. Bailey | VBailey2@schools.nyc.gov

  4. Ms. R. Barfield | RBarfield2@schools.nyc.gov

  5. Ms. M. Fernandez | MFernandez9@schools.nyc.gov

  6. Ms. A. Figueroa | AFigueroa7@schools.nyc.gov

  7. Ms. Richards King | DRichardsKing@nycdoe.onmicrosoft.com

  8. Ms. G. Scott | GScott3@schools.nyc.gov

  9. Ms. D. Stewart | DStewart5@schools.nyc.gov

  10. Mr. D. Thompson | DThompson26@schools.nyc.gov

  11. Ms. C. Welch | CWelch5@schools.nyc.gov

Secretaries

  1. Mrs. Y. Marte | YMarte@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Mrs. C. McCormack | CMcCormack2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

  1. Ms. K. Scott | KScott2@schools.nyc.gov

Community associate

Ms. Perla Lopez | plopezperrusqui@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Da'quan Williamson | dwilliamson11@schools.nyc.gov


Community Coordinator

Ms. Wiltshire | awiltshire3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Samantha Burgos | sburgos10@schools.nyc.gov


School Nurse

  1. Ms. C. Hamilton | CHamilton3@schools.nyc.gov

Aides / Support Staff

  1. Ms. D. Hernandez | DHernandez3@schools.nyc.gov

  2. Ms. L. Burton | LBurton2@schools.nyc.gov

  3. Ms. M. Huff | MHuff@schools.nyc.gov

1,203 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page